Enter your keyword

Our Education

A teaching in French recognized and provided by native French speaking teacher

CYCLE 1

It is the cycle of first educational skills from 3 to 5 years old. First objective is to develop oral language skills and to improve social skills. Special attention is drawn on graphic activities, most activities are organized in a playful manner ...

CYCLE 2

It is the cycle of basic skills from 5 to 8 years old. It is divided in 3 classes : “Grande Section de Maternelle ” – Grand section of Pre-school, “Cours Préparatoire” Preparatory course of Elementary school, and Elementary course 1 (CE1) ...

CYCLE 3

It is the cycle of reinforcement of skills for ages 8 to 11 years. There are 3 classes from the primary school : Elementary Course 2 (CE2), Cours Moyen 1 (CM1) and Cours Moyen 2 (CM2) ...

College

Adaptation cycle (6ème) for 11-12 years old : . Assist pupils . Supervision of personal work. Central Cycle 5ème and 4ème (12-14 years old): . Developing pupils’ tastes and aptitudes to facilitate orientation cycle preparation.

High School

from 15 to 18 years old – 3 classes in high School level. Determination Cycle “2nde” (15-16 years old) : Student’s preparation for choosing from one of the series of Première Classes ( Series L : Literature; Series ES: Social & economics; Series S: Sciences & technology ...

Enter your keyword

NOS PROGRAMMES

d’avoir un enseignement reconnu dispensé par des enseignants de langue maternelle française

CYCLE 1

C’est le cycle des apprentissages premiers, de 3 à 5 ans. L’objectif principal est la maîtrise de la langue orale et l’apprentissage de la vie sociale. La plupart des activités sont proposées sous forme ludique. L’Enseignant prépare l’Enfant à être élève . Une attention particulière est portée aux activités motrices et graphiques.

CYCLE 2

C’est le cycle des apprentissages fondamentaux, de 5 à 8 ans. Il est divisé en 3 classes : la Grande section de Maternelle, le Cours Préparatoire (CP) et le Cours Elémentaire 1 (CE1) de l’Ecole Elémentaire

CYCLE 3

C’est le cycle des approfondissements, de 8 à 11 ans. Il est divisé en 3 classes de l’Ecole Elémentaire : le Cours Elémentaire 2 (CE2), le Cours Moyen 1 et le Cours Moyen 2 (CM1 et CM2).

Collège

Cycle d’adaptation classe de 6ème (11-12 ans):. Aide aux élèves. Accompagnement du travail personnel. Cycle central: Classes de 5ème et 4ème (12-14 ans):. Valorisation des goûts et aptitudes des élèves en vue de faciliter la préparation des projets d’orientation.

Lycée

De 15 à 18 ans. Cycle de détermination 2nde (15-16 ans):
Préparation au choix d’une des séries de première de la voie générale ( Série L: Littéraire; Série ES: Economique et Social; Série S: Scientifique) ou technologique.